Plantation Key School Home Page
Plantation Key School Home Page
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Print

Dean Lara House, Office Manager Jay Hillman, and Principal Lisa Taylor 

Principal
Lisa Taylor
305-853-3281 x58301
Lisa.Taylor@keysschools.com

Dean of Students
Lara House
305-853-3281 x58302
Lara.House@keysschools.com

Office Manager
Jay Hillman
305-853-3281 x58303
Jay.Hillman@keysschools.com



Registrar
Peggie Fabel
​305-853-3281 x58300
Peggie.Fabel@keysschools.com



Bookkeeper
Leeann Willis
305-853-3281 x58304
Leeann.Willis@keysschools.com



Data Entry
Kurt Seltzner
305-853-3281x58309
Kurt.Seltzner@keysschools.com




 
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management